Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode


Oct 1, 2020

In this episode, Carolyn DeWitt, President and Executive Director of Rock the Vote and Myrna Pérez, Director of the Voting Rights and Elections program at the Brennan Center for Justice join SAG-AFTRA President Gabrielle Carteris and National Executive Director David White for a conversation about voting rights. **The views expressed by the guests are their own and not that of SAG-AFTRA. Any mention of products or services does not imply SAG-AFTRA’s endorsement.