Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode


Apr 1, 2021

Get the scoop on this year’s “very different” show with Executive Producer Kathy Connell and Chair of the SAG Awards Committee JoBeth Williams. SAG-AFTRA President Gabrielle Carteris and National Executive Director David White interview the folks with all the inside details. **The views expressed by guests are their own and not that of SAG-AFTRA. Any mention of products or services does not imply SAG-AFTRA’s endorsement.